Copyright ©1997-2007, High Peak Media
For questions, comments and problems please email
New Online: Outdoor Photography Blog
Info: Check out our new outdoor photography blog
Other Great Links:

Digital & Photo Printers

Canon USA, Inc. | http://www.usa.canon.com

Crystal Digital | http://www.crystal-digital.com

Espon America, Inc. | http://www.epson.com

Hewlett Packard Co. | http://www.hp.com

Magic Photos Printer | http://www.transfertechnology.com - these printers aren't really for home use, most products are used for image transfer onto 'stuff', like mugs, t-shirts and things like that.

Minolta Corp | http://www.minoltausa.com

Oki Data Ameras Inc. | http://www.okidata.com

Olympus America, Inc. | http://www.olympus.com

QLT Imprint Supply | http://www.qlt.com - again, the products on this site are image transfer machines to buttons and t-shirts.

SiPix | http://www.sipix.com - no real 'ready-for-market' products here, but the thing looks pretty neat.

Sony | http://www.sony.com

Xerox | http://www.xerox.com



Printer & Ink Supplies

2/1 InkJet | http://www.2for1inkjet.com 2SaveOnInkjet | http://www.2saveoninkjet.com 4MyPrinter | http://www.4myprinter.com 77Colors | http://www.77colors.com Adorama Inc. | http://www.adorama.com Cone Editions Press, Ltd. | http://www.inkjetmall.com Digital Art Supplies | http://www.digitalartsupplies.com Dot Works | http://www.dotworks.com Dot Works | http://www.dotinkjet.com Epson Accesories, Inc. | http://www.epsonsupplies.com Enteractive | http://www.enteractive.com - supplies for specialty printing, like bumper stickers. Hahnemule | http://www.hahnemuhle.com - fine art paper supplies for higher quality (professional) tasks. HP Marketing Corp (Tetenal) | http://www.hpmarketingcorp.com - no, this is NOT Hewlett-Packard. Ilford Photo Corp | http://www.ilford.com Imation | http://www.imation.com Inksell.com | http://www.inksell.com Ink 4 Art | http://www.ink4art.com Ink Farm Inc. | http://www.inkfarm.com InkWorks | http://www.inkworksonline.com Jobo Digital | http://www.jobodigital.com Legion Paper | http://www.legionpaper.com Light Impressions | http://www.lightimpressionsdirect.com Luminos | http://www.lumijet.com Lyson USA | http://www.lyson.com MediaStreet.com | http://www.mediastreet.com - featuring the Niagra Bulk Feed inking systems. The supplies are not limited to their inking systems. MIS Associates, Inc. | http://www.missupply.com Myinks | http://www.myinks.com Pictorico | http://www.pictorico.com QLT Imprint Supply | http://www.qlt.com Red River Paper | http://www.redriverpaper.com Sentinel Imaging | http://www.inkjet.com TAL Papers | http://www.tal-paper.com TDK Electronics Corporation | http://www.tdk.com - they make inkjet paper, who woulda thought.... Worldwide Imaging Supplies | http://www.weink.com
Back to Resources